Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
2nd & 3rd Degree - Hanover
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 10:00am
Hits : 190
Contact DD Jonathan Roberts, Contact Email: jonroberts [DOT] nh [AT] gmail [DOT] com, Contact Phone Number: 603-361-3234
Location St. Denis Church, 8 Sanborn Rd, Hanover NH 03755
Upcoming Events
Sat Nov 16 @11:00AM -
4th Degree Exemplification
Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Fri Nov 22 @12:00AM
State Deputy Mid Year Mtg
Sat Nov 23 @12:00AM
State Deputy Mid Year Mtg
Sun Nov 24 @12:00AM
State Deputy Mid Year Mtg
Tue Dec 03 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Sat Dec 07 @ 8:00AM - 03:45PM
District Deputy Mid Year Mtg
Fri Dec 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat Dec 14 @10:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - Nashua
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo