GKEmplemNew Grand Knight for the New Hampshire Local Councils attended Grand Knight Training at St. Michaels Cotter Hall in Exeter NH.  Our State Straining Director provided the the training for the new Grand Knights and the attneding wives.

Attending the training are: Luis Flores, Tom Davis and wife Pat, Mike Funk and wife Michelle, Bill Brewster, Brian Jackson and wife Annie, Dave Abbott, John Gryval and wife Louise, Jonathan Fiore and wife Karen, Joe Passanise and wife Maria, Bob Garand and Lou Lou, Mark Cookson, Ben Baroody, Jason Hamann, Lionel Coulon and wife Lillian, Dan Love, John Turner and wife Renee, Paul Morency, Dick Coulon, Don Gagne and wife Janet, Brendan Greene,

GrandKnightTraining 2019

Upcoming Events
Fri Dec 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat Dec 14 @10:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - Nashua
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Wed Dec 25 @12:00AM
Christmas
Wed Dec 25 @12:00AM
Christmas
Sat Dec 28 @ 6:00PM -
2nd Annual Vocations Banquet
Wed Jan 01 @12:00AM
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Mon Jan 06 @12:00AM
Epiphany
Tue Jan 07 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri Jan 10 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Fri Jan 10 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Sat Jan 11 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
NH March For Life
Mon Jan 20 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Tue Feb 04 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo