Local Councils & Districts

Jacob Szczypinski of Epping Council 6850 receives Knight in Shining Armor. District Deputy Dick Collopy presented the Knight In Shining Armor award to Jacob at the November Council Business Meeting.

EppingKnightInShiningArmor

StarCouncilAwardCollege Council St Anselm, Council 4875, receives Star Council Award from Supreme Knight Carl Anderson.

Pictured are Left to Right: Grand Knight Andrew Cilento, Supreme Knight Carl Anderson, Deputy Grand Knight Thomas Mannion and Council Chaplain Father Benedict Guevin, OSB, STD, PhD

STAStarCouncil

Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 24 @12:00AM
March for Life - DC
Sun Jan 26 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
Winter Quarterly Meeting
Tue Feb 04 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri Feb 14 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Mon Feb 17 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Fri Feb 21 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat Feb 22 @10:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree Goffstown
Wed Feb 26 @12:00AM
Ash Wednesday
Tue Mar 03 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Sat Mar 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo