Local Councils & Districts

Jacob Szczypinski of Epping Council 6850 receives Knight in Shining Armor. District Deputy Dick Collopy presented the Knight In Shining Armor award to Jacob at the November Council Business Meeting.

EppingKnightInShiningArmor

StarCouncilAwardCollege Council St Anselm, Council 4875, receives Star Council Award from Supreme Knight Carl Anderson.

Pictured are Left to Right: Grand Knight Andrew Cilento, Supreme Knight Carl Anderson, Deputy Grand Knight Thomas Mannion and Council Chaplain Father Benedict Guevin, OSB, STD, PhD

STAStarCouncil

Upcoming Events
Fri Dec 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat Dec 14 @10:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - Nashua
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Wed Dec 25 @12:00AM
Christmas
Wed Dec 25 @12:00AM
Christmas
Sat Dec 28 @ 6:00PM -
2nd Annual Vocations Banquet
Wed Jan 01 @12:00AM
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Mon Jan 06 @12:00AM
Epiphany
Tue Jan 07 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri Jan 10 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Fri Jan 10 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Sat Jan 11 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
NH March For Life
Mon Jan 20 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Tue Feb 04 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo