KCIC LogoWorthy Grand Knights,

By now your councils should have received back all student entries in the 2019-2020 Keep Christ in Christmas Poster Contest and judging should be scheduled soon, if not already completed. Here are several important reminders:

  • Winning posters – up to six total (two in each of the three divisions) -- must be brought to the Winter Quarterly meeting on January 26.
  • Each poster should have the application attached and filled out completely, including the applicant’s and a parent’s signatures, sponsoring Council’s number, and the poster’s score.
  • Any poster without a completed application will not be judged at the State level, so there is still time to fill-in any missing items before January 26.
    Each council submitting posters for judging by the State Council is asked to send one non-delegate to serve as a judge.

If you have any questions, please reach out to me by phone / text to 603-809-6768 or e-mail to barnovsky [AT] comcast [DOT] net. Thank you.

Regards,
Ron Barnovsky, NH State Council Public Relations Chairman
KCIC Poster Contest Chairman

Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 24 @12:00AM
March for Life - DC
Sun Jan 26 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
Winter Quarterly Meeting
Tue Feb 04 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri Feb 14 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Mon Feb 17 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Fri Feb 21 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat Feb 22 @10:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree Goffstown
Wed Feb 26 @12:00AM
Ash Wednesday
Tue Mar 03 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Sat Mar 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford