GraniteAward2020This fraternal year’s Granite Award Banquet will be held at the Holiday Inn Concord, 172 North Main Street, Concord NH 03301, tel.: 603-224-9534 on March 28, 2020.

  • This will be a formal, sit-down plated dinner served by the hotel staff.
  • The appetizer will be a domestic cheese board with crackers.
  • Guests will have a choice among 3 main entrees:
    • Chicken Marsala
    • Stuffed Pork Loin
    • New England Baked Haddock

Dessert will be apple crisp with vanilla ice cream.

All entrees include rolls and butter, seasonal vegetable, potato, coffee, tea, bottled sodas & water.

There will be a cash bar available as well.

Social hour will begin at 5:30 – 6:30 pm. Dinner will be served at 6:45 pm.                                                                                                                            

For those who wish to stay overnight in Concord, rooms will be available for $109.00 for those attending the event. Just mention this fact when reserving a room.

Ticket price is $35.00 per person.

When reserving your tickets, please make your choice(s) of entrée known so the hotel chef can order accordingly.

Past State Deputy Ed McCann will be in charge of all tickets. Please email or call for your tickets no later than March 15, 2020.

Make checks payable to “NH State Council KofC” and send to: Ed McCann, PSD, 56 Brookside Drive, Merrimack, NH 03054
Telephone: 603-424-7185
Email: emccann777 [AT] comcast [DOT] net

This is a black tie event/ social baldric or dark business suit.

Table of 8 can be reserved when full payment is received.

SK Paul E. Roy, Chairman Granite Awards Banquet

Granite Award Flyer

Upcoming Events
Fri Dec 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat Dec 14 @10:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - Nashua
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Wed Dec 25 @12:00AM
Christmas
Wed Dec 25 @12:00AM
Christmas
Sat Dec 28 @ 6:00PM -
2nd Annual Vocations Banquet
Wed Jan 01 @12:00AM
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Mon Jan 06 @12:00AM
Epiphany
Tue Jan 07 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri Jan 10 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Fri Jan 10 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Sat Jan 11 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
NH March For Life
Mon Jan 20 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Tue Feb 04 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester