Worthy Knights and Brothers,2019 2020 State Emblem 200x200

The week-end before Thanksgiving I was as the SD Mid-Year Meeting. The Supreme Council’s message focused on the reasons behind Council Growth, and Faith in Action programming. State Ceremonials Director Joel Plante was invited down on the Sunday to view changes to the Degree Program. This coming week-end our State District Deputies will be meeting for our DD Mid-year Meeting on these, and other important information that they will be imparting to you as they visit your councils,

December arrives this week and reminds us of why we enjoy the four seasons. Remember to take precautions, drive safely for the changing road conditions when traveling.  

First week of Advent, Vivat Jesus!!!

Fraternally,

Joseph

Joseph J Kowalik III

State Deputy

Upcoming Events
Fri Dec 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat Dec 14 @10:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - Nashua
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Wed Dec 25 @12:00AM
Christmas
Wed Dec 25 @12:00AM
Christmas
Sat Dec 28 @ 6:00PM -
2nd Annual Vocations Banquet
Wed Jan 01 @12:00AM
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Mon Jan 06 @12:00AM
Epiphany
Tue Jan 07 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri Jan 10 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Fri Jan 10 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Sat Jan 11 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
NH March For Life
Mon Jan 20 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Tue Feb 04 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester