HolyFamilyFamliy of the Month/Year is a program asked by Supreme to be considered as a program for your Council. Further to that, it is a great tool to show the fundamental building block of a healthy society, the Family Unit, as something to be praised and complimented. How can we ignore that as Knights; the center goal of Venerable Fr. McGivney was in protection of the family! He KNEW how God cherishes this gift to Man!

Please let me know how the State Family Director can help you set this up, and consider Consecration to the Holy Family as a project for your Council, and required for Colombian Award consideration.

pdficon smallFamily Of The Month Flyer

Allen Ouellette

State Family Director
Family of the Month/Year Chairman

Upcoming Events
Fri Dec 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat Dec 14 @10:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - Nashua
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Wed Dec 25 @12:00AM
Christmas
Wed Dec 25 @12:00AM
Christmas
Sat Dec 28 @ 6:00PM -
2nd Annual Vocations Banquet
Wed Jan 01 @12:00AM
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Mon Jan 06 @12:00AM
Epiphany
Tue Jan 07 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri Jan 10 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Fri Jan 10 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Sat Jan 11 @ 9:00AM - 02:00PM
NH March For Life
Mon Jan 20 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Tue Feb 04 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester