Knights and Brothers,2019 2020 State Emblem 200x200

Fall Greetings. The first quarter of the Fraternal Year is behind us as we embrace October and the busy months ahead. Last chance to bring your State Charity Raffles Tickets to the drawing at St. Thomas Aquinas Church Hall in Derry and support Council 3023 in Derry that is putting on a delicious meal for the 58th Annual State Ball.

We are welcoming Council Delegates, and all Brother Knights to the Fall Quarterly Meeting on October 20, 2019 hosted by Cl 7533 in Alton. Contact We are continuing the Break-out Sessions format and will provide you opportunities to network with presenters and fellow grand knights and officers. Take advantage of these interactive breakouts with fellow brother knights from throughout New Hampshire.

Supreme News: Website. Final Delta Church Drive training (for free Delta Kit).

The Supreme Council has updated their website, go to kofc.org to see.

Grand Knights need to response to the email they received last week from Supreme Regional Growth Trainer Steve Cohen for the Delta Church Drive training October 30th.

State News: New procedures for articles into the Weekly Briefing.

Reminder: Send submissions to weeklyupdates [AT] nhknight [DOT] org before 3:00 pm on Sunday to make it into the Weekly Briefing each week for the Monday issue.

Moving forward embracing change. See you all at the Quarterly.

Vivat Jesus!!!

Joseph
State Deputy Joseph J Kowalik III


Upcoming Events
Tue Oct 15 @12:00AM
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sat Oct 19 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Sun Oct 20 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Fall Quarterly Meeting
Mon Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Fri Nov 01 @12:00AM
All Saints Day
Sat Nov 02 @ 9:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - Magdalen College
Tue Nov 05 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri Nov 08 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Fri Nov 22 @12:00AM
State Deputy Mid Year Mtg