Upcoming Events
Sat Feb 11 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
Birth Right Dinner
Sat Feb 18 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
4th Degree Exemplification - Derry
Wed Feb 22 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Grand Knight Forum
Thu Feb 23 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Blessed Michael McGivney Rosary - online
Fri Feb 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
On-line Exemplification of Charity, Unity & Fraternity
Tue Feb 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Financial Secretary Forum
Sat Mar 04 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Sat Mar 11
Granite Award Banquet
Sat Mar 18 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
State Free Throw Championship
Wed Mar 22 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Grand Knight Forum
Thu Mar 23 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Blessed Michael McGivney Rosary - online
Fri Mar 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
On-line Exemplification of Charity, Unity & Fraternity
Sun Mar 26
Pro-Life Seminar
Tue Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Financial Secretary Forum
Wed Mar 29
Founder's Day
Prayer Requests