Online Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity

New Hampshire State Council On-line Exemplification Registration.
The councils are to use the regular process for vetting candidates; and, FS of the council is to register the candidates. This way we can be assured candidates making the degree are known by councils.
Deadline for registration is Saturday prior to the Friday Exemplification.
icon globeOnline Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity

 

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
4th Degree Exemplification - Berlin
Saturday, October 22, 2022, 10:00am - 07:15pm
Hits : 71

4thDegreeBishop James A. Healey Province

District of New Hampshire

Master Glenn P. Camley PSD, is pleased to announce the Exemplification of the Patriotic Degree, welcoming all candidates and spectators from the District of New Hampshire, being held on 

Saturday, October 22, 2022

St. Anne Church 9 Pleasant Street Berlin, NH 03051

Hosted by FN, Joseph Brasil and the Msgr. Patrick Walsh Assembly #632 Berlin, NH

THIS “Special” Degree is to be held in Honor of:

Rev. Kyle F. Stanton

pdficon smallBerlin-Gorham 4th Degree Packet

pdficon smallFillable Form 4

pdficon smallInstructions for Fillable Form 4

Location  St. Anne Church 9 Pleasant Street Berlin, NH 03051
Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 08 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Sat Oct 15 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Bishop Bradley Assembly 0626 100th Anniversary
Sun Oct 16 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
Fall Quarterly Meeting
Sat Oct 22 @10:00AM - 07:15PM
4th Degree Exemplification - Berlin
Tue Oct 25 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Financial Secretary Forum
Wed Oct 26 @11:00AM - 11:30AM
SONH Pick Your Prize Raffle
Thu Oct 27 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Blessed Michael McGivney Rosary - online
Fri Oct 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
On-line Exemplification of Charity, Unity & Fraternity
Tue Nov 01
All Saints Day
Thu Nov 17 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Blessed Michael McGivney Rosary - online
Fri Nov 18 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
On-line Exemplification of Charity, Unity & Fraternity
Sat Nov 19 @10:00AM - 07:15PM
4th Degree Exemplifiation - Laconia
Tue Nov 22 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Financial Secretary Forum
Wed Nov 30 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Grand Knight Forum
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo