McGivney 2020 Rosary Program

RosaryThe NH State Council’s McGivney 2020 Rosary Program asks councils and individual members to host beatification commemoration rosaries to honor Blessed Michael McGivney. Our goal is to pray 2020 rosaries by Founder's Day, March 29, 2021. Rosary submissions may be individual rosaries prayed by a member, or, number in attendance at a council's rosary service.

icon globeRosary submission form icon globeRosary flyer icon globeRegister 03/04 Rosary webinar  

Online Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity

New Hampshire State Council On-line Exemplification Registration.
The councils are to use the regular process for vetting candidates; and, FS of the council is to register the candidates. This way we can be assured candidates making the degree are known by councils.
Deadline for registration is Wednesday prior to the Friday Exemplification.
icon globeOnline Exemplification of Charity, Unity and Fraternity

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Executive Board Meeting
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 09:00am - 12:00pm
Hits : 717
Location Parish of the Assumption Dover NH

Beatification Rosaries

Rosaries 2020
donation thermometer
donation thermometer
Rosaries 2268
donation thermometer
112%
Updated
03/02/2021
Goal = 2020 Rosaries
Upcoming Events
Sat Mar 06 @ 5:30PM - 09:00PM
Granite Award Banquet-Cancelled
Fri Mar 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
State Directors Online Meeting
Sat Mar 13 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Executive Board Meeting
Fri Mar 19 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
State Exemplification of Charity, Unity, & Fraternity
Mon Mar 29 @ 8:00AM -
Founder's Day
Fri Apr 09 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
District Deputy Online Meeting
Sat Apr 10 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Executive Board Meeting
Fri Apr 16 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
State Exemplification of Charity, Unity, & Fraternity
Sat Apr 17 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Virtual 4th Degree Exemplification
Fri Apr 23 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Financial Secretary Online Meeting
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo