Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Mass and Men’s Breakfast to Celebrate Feast of St. Joseph
Saturday, May 02, 2020, 07:30am
Hits : 73
 

Greetings Men, 

As you have probably guessed, our celebration of the Feast of St. Joseph with Bishop Libasci next Saturday, March 21 will not happen as planned. There is, however, very good news.   

St. Joseph has two feast days, the second being May 1 which is the Feast of St. Joseph the Worker, and our patron has worked a minor miracle for us this time. All the necessary pieces have come back together, and we are moving our celebration to Saturday, May 2. The location is the same, St. Joseph Cathedral in Manchester, and the day’s schedule will be the same. Rosary will begin at 7:30 am with Mass to follow. Then it’s breakfast and our keynote talk in the church hall. 

If you have registered for the event, hang on to your ticket. It will guarantee you a place at our celebration on May 2. For the time being, stay healthy and holy, and I’ll see you at the cathedral in May. May St. Joseph grant each of us the heart of a father and the soul of a warrior. 

Your Brother in Christ, 

Bill Donroe
Londonderry Men of St. Joseph

 

Mass and Men’s Breakfast to Celebrate Feast of St. Joseph

date

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 7:30 AM to 10:30 AM (EDT)

date

Saint Joseph Cathedral
Corner of Pine and Lowell Streets
Manchester, NH 03104

 

Organized by Diocese of Manchester

map

 

Download Tickets

 

Mobile Tickets

 

Contact the Organizer

Upcoming Events
Sat Apr 04 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Sun Apr 05 @12:00AM
Palm Sunday
Tue Apr 07 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Thu Apr 09 @12:00AM
Holy Thursday
Sun Apr 12 @12:00AM
Good Friday
Fri Apr 17 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat Apr 18 @12:00AM
2nd & 3rd Degree - Lancaster
Mon Apr 20 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Sat May 02 @ 7:30AM -
Mass and Men’s Breakfast to Celebrate Feast of St. Joseph
Sat May 02 @ 8:30AM - 11:00AM
NH State Council Convention
Tue May 05 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri May 08 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat May 09 @12:00AM
2nd & 3rd Degree - Claremont
Sat May 09 @12:00AM
FS/FC Member Management Training
Sat May 16 @12:00AM
Camp Fatima Work Day
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo