Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
2nd & 3rd Degree - Rochester
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 01:00am
Hits : 99
Contact DD David F. DeWorken, Email: ddeworken [AT] aol [DOT] com, Phone Number: 603-759-6715
Location 250 Columbus Ave., Rochester NH 03867

Important State Events

Upcoming Events
Wed Feb 26 @12:00AM
Ash Wednesday
Tue Mar 03 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Sat Mar 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Sat Mar 14 @ 1:00PM -
State Basketball Free Throw
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Sat Mar 21 @ 1:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - Rochester
Sun Mar 22 @12:00AM
Pro Life Seminar - Cathedral Manchester
Sat Mar 28 @ 5:30PM -
Granite Award Banquet
Sat Apr 04 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Sun Apr 05 @12:00AM
Palm Sunday
Tue Apr 07 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Thu Apr 09 @12:00AM
Holy Thursday
Sun Apr 12 @12:00AM
Good Friday
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo