2019 2020 State Emblem 200x200Save the Date for 2020 State Convention

May1, 2 and 3rd 2020

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Winter Quarterly Meeting
Sunday, January 26, 2020, 12:00pm - 04:00pm
Hits : 121
Location St. John the Baptist Parish Hall, 10 School Street, Allenstown NH 03275
Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 24 @12:00AM
March for Life - DC
Sun Jan 26 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
Winter Quarterly Meeting
Tue Feb 04 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri Feb 14 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Mon Feb 17 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Fri Feb 21 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat Feb 22 @10:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree Goffstown
Wed Feb 26 @12:00AM
Ash Wednesday
Tue Mar 03 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Sat Mar 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo