Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
2nd & 3rd Degree - Magdalen College
Saturday, November 02, 2019, 09:00am
Hits : 223
Contact DD Jason Blais, Email: blais [DOT] jason [AT] gmail [DOT] com, Phone: 603-247-0959
Location Blessed Pier Georgio Frussati Cl 15669, Magdalen College, 511 Kearsarge Mountain Rd, Warner, NH 03278
Degree Time: ----- 2nd Degree 9:00am (sharp)
Mass to follow at 11 AM in the Chapel (followed by lunch)
3rd Candidate Arrival Time: ----- 12:15-12:40 am (For Third Degree)
Degree Time: ----- 3rd Degree 1:00 PM (sharp)

Important State Events

Upcoming Events
Wed Feb 26 @12:00AM
Ash Wednesday
Tue Mar 03 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Sat Mar 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Sat Mar 14 @ 1:00PM -
State Basketball Free Throw
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Sat Mar 21 @ 1:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - Rochester
Sun Mar 22 @12:00AM
Pro Life Seminar - Cathedral Manchester
Sat Mar 28 @ 5:30PM -
Granite Award Banquet
Sat Apr 04 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Sun Apr 05 @12:00AM
Palm Sunday
Tue Apr 07 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Thu Apr 09 @12:00AM
Holy Thursday
Sun Apr 12 @12:00AM
Good Friday
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo