Tribute to VSM William McCarthy

TributeToVSMBillMcCarthy

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
State Ball & Charity Raffle
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 06:00pm
Hits : 214
Contact Edward A. McCann, PSD, Phone: (603) 424-7185, Email: emccann777 [AT] comcast [DOT] net
Location 26 Crystal Avenue, Derry NH 03038
Social starting at 6:00pm
Dignitaries being presented at 6:45pm
Banquet beginning at 7:00pm
Upcoming Events
Tue Oct 15 @12:00AM
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sat Oct 19 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Sun Oct 20 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Fall Quarterly Meeting
Mon Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Fri Nov 01 @12:00AM
All Saints Day
Sat Nov 02 @ 9:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - Magdalen College
Tue Nov 05 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri Nov 08 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Fri Nov 22 @12:00AM
State Deputy Mid Year Mtg
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo