Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
2nd & 3rd Degree - Hanover
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 10:00am
Hits : 286
Contact DD Jonathan Roberts, Contact Email: jonroberts [DOT] nh [AT] gmail [DOT] com, Contact Phone Number: 603-361-3234
Location St. Denis Church, 8 Sanborn Rd, Hanover NH 03755
Upcoming Events
Tue Jul 14 @12:00AM
The Immaculate Conception of The Blessed Virgin Mary
Sat Jul 18 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Summer DD Seminar - Virtual Meeting
Fri Jul 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Financial Secretary Online Meeting
Sat Jul 25 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Summer Quarterly Meeting
Fri Jul 31 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
NH Exemplification of Charity, Unity, & Fraternity
Sat Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Officer Installation/ E-Board Mtg/ PSD Assn Mtg
Tue Aug 04 @ 6:45PM - 09:00PM
Supreme Convention
Wed Aug 05 @ 6:45PM - 09:00PM
Supreme Convention
Thu Aug 06 @ 6:45PM - 09:00PM
Supreme Convention
Sat Aug 08 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
FS/FC Member Management
Fri Aug 14 @ 7:00AM - 08:00PM
Grand Knight Online Meeting
Sat Aug 15 @ 8:00AM - 03:45PM
4th Degree Exemplification
Fri Aug 21 @ 7:00AM - 08:00PM
NH Exemplification of Charity, Unity, & Fraternity
Mon Sep 07 @12:00AM
Labor Day
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo