Brothers

EdMccannAs many of you know our State Executive Secretary, Ed McCann, (who is also a Past State Deputy) has been in and out of the hospital a lot GreetingCardover the year.

He has been in the hospital since before the convention in April and has now moved to a rehab facility. Ed still needs to have another surgery this summer and will be going back to the hospital and then back to rehab again.

It will be months before he returns home.

The card party idea is to shower him with as many cards as possible so he does not feel as if he has been forgotten.

Please share with anyone else in your council that would also send a card.

His address is:

Ed McCann
Mt Carmel Rehabilitation Room 427
235 Myrtle Street
Manchester, NH 03104

He could always use our thoughts and prayers. He has a long road of recovery ahead of him.

Upcoming Events
Mon Sep 23 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Exeter
Sat Sep 28 @ 6:30PM -
IPSD Testimonial Dinner
Tue Oct 01 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Sat Oct 05 @10:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - North Conway
Fri Oct 11 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat Oct 12 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
State Ball & Charity Raffle
Tue Oct 15 @12:00AM
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sat Oct 19 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Sun Oct 20 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Fall Quarterly Meeting
Mon Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo