StateDeputy“The Knights of Columbus Supreme Council is aggressively instituting changes, recruitment tools, council training modules, and the “Faith in Action” program. They see the need to reach out differently to attract young members.”flag

Greetings and welcome to the New Hampshire State Council website of the Knights of Columbus!!!

The New Hampshire State Council is growing! With 17 districts, comprising of 74 councils with over 7,000 members we continue to reach out to support our clergy, parishes, families, & communities. We are actively seeking Catholic men to join us in these opportunities. You are encouraged to review the information available on this website to learn more about what we do. The basic principles of our Order are Charity, Unity, Fraternity, and Patriotism.


My hope is in your review of this site you will appreciate the many services and charitable programs available throughout our State Council and that you avail yourself of the opportunity to join us in our fraternal activities.

So, on behalf of my Brother Knights and their wives throughout New Hampshire, I bid you a hearty welcome!!!

Please click on e-Membership above for more information about how you can join us today!

Fraternally,

Joseph J Kowalik III
New Hampshire State Deputy

icon globeState Deputy Messages


Upcoming Events
Sat Nov 16 @11:00AM -
4th Degree Exemplification
Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Fri Nov 22 @12:00AM
State Deputy Mid Year Mtg
Sat Nov 23 @12:00AM
State Deputy Mid Year Mtg
Sun Nov 24 @12:00AM
State Deputy Mid Year Mtg
Tue Dec 03 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Sat Dec 07 @ 8:00AM - 03:45PM
District Deputy Mid Year Mtg
Fri Dec 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat Dec 14 @10:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - Nashua
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo