2019 New Hampshire State Council Convention

 Bishop  WELCOME – WELCOME – WELCOME

120New Hampshire State Convention
Radisson Hotel – Nashua, NH
April 26, 27 & 28, 2019

The 2018-2019 Convention Honoree
Very Reverend Jason Y. Jalbert

State Convention Article

State Convention Reports

 FrJason

St. John Vianney Family Picnic

StJohnVianney

Save the Date

Saturday July 27, 2019

Sanderson Hay Farm
682 Post Road, Greenland, NH

Proceeds for the Family Picnic will go to Continued Vocations Funding

icon globeE-Ticket Submission Form


MenOfStJosephBishop Peter Libasci invites all men of the diocese to join him in celebrating the Feast of St. Joseph.

Saturday, March 16, 2019
St. Joseph Cathedral
Manchester, NH
7:30 - 10:30am

 

 

 

To register for the event go to mensbreakfast2019.eventbrite.com Open seating for Holy Mass. Seating for breakfast is limited to the first 275 registrants.
Cost is $10.00.
To register for the event go to mensbreakfast2019.eventbrite.com Open seating for Holy Mass. Seating for breakfast is limited to the first 275 registrants.
Cost is $10.00.

pdficon smallSt. Joseph's Day Flyer



Upcoming Events
Fri Apr 26 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
State Convention
Sat Apr 27 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
State Convention
Sun Apr 28 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
State Convention
Tue May 07 @ 5:45PM - 08:00PM
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri May 10 @ 7:00AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat May 18 @ 8:00AM -
Camp Fatima Workday
Sat May 18 @10:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - Keene
Sat May 18 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
2nd & 3rd Degree - Keene
Mon May 20 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree Bedford
Tue Jun 04 @ 5:45PM - 08:00PM
1st Degree - Rochester
Membership Thermometer
Members 275
donation thermometer
donation thermometer
Members 223
donation thermometer
81%
Updated
04/08/2019
Goal=+275 Members
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo