DistrictMasterThe 4th Degree is a Patriotic Degree.  For most men who follow Jesus, there comes a time when duty extends beyond our own lives, 4thDegreebeyond how we lead our families, and into how we serve our fellow man. That's what the Knights of Columbus is all about. The Patriotic Degree allows knights to take this one step further. "Sir Knight" is more than a title. It's an honor.

This section of the NH State Council Website is intended to provide information, ideas and tools for our local Faithful Navigators to assist them in leading their Assemblies to foster a spirit of patriotism and to encourage active Catholic citizenship.


District Master, Glenn P. Camley will be holding a 4th Degree Uniform RAFFLE from November 17, 2019 - May 23, 2020fourth degree uniform

The winning drawings will occur at our June 13, 2020 4th Degree, hosted by Rochester Assembly #0637.

You win and the District Master Fund wins

A ticket template is attached below to sell to your Brother Knights. For every 75 tickets returned with payment, 1 ticket will be randomly drawn for a new complete official 4th Degree Knights of Columbus Uniform. 150 Tickets sold equals two Uniforms, and so on …

icon globe4th Degree Uniform Raffle Article

FrMcGivney 002Worthy Faithful Navigators and Grand Knights;

Donations continue to trickle in for the chaplains fund. As of today we have recorded donations of $1,116,346.28 This leave us a balance of $83,653.72

Like you, we looking forward to reaching our goal of 1.2 million and closing out this campaign.

Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 24 @12:00AM
March for Life - DC
Sun Jan 26 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
Winter Quarterly Meeting
Tue Feb 04 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri Feb 14 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Mon Feb 17 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Fri Feb 21 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat Feb 22 @10:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree Goffstown
Wed Feb 26 @12:00AM
Ash Wednesday
Tue Mar 03 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Sat Mar 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo