Tribute to VSM William McCarthy

TributeToVSMBillMcCarthy

4th Degree - 4thDegreeBishop James E. Healy Province

DistrictMasterThe 4th Degree is a Patriotic Degree.  For most men who follow Jesus, there comes a time when duty extends beyond our own lives, beyond how we lead our families, and into how we serve our fellow man. That's what the Knights of Columbus is all about. The Patriotic Degree allows knights to take this one step further. "Sir Knight" is more than a title. It's an honor.

This section of the NH State Council Website is intended to provide information, ideas and tools for our local Faithful Navigators to assist them in leading their Assemblies to foster a spirit of patriotism and to encourage active Catholic citizenship.

FrMcGivney 002Worthy Faithful Navigators and Grand Knights;

Donations continue to trickle in for the chaplains fund. As of today we have recorded donations of $1,116,346.28 This leave us a balance of $83,653.72

Like you, we looking forward to reaching our goal of 1.2 million and closing out this campaign.

Upcoming Events
Tue Oct 15 @12:00AM
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sat Oct 19 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Sun Oct 20 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Fall Quarterly Meeting
Mon Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Fri Nov 01 @12:00AM
All Saints Day
Sat Nov 02 @ 9:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - Magdalen College
Tue Nov 05 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri Nov 08 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Fri Nov 22 @12:00AM
State Deputy Mid Year Mtg
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo