NHCouncilGranite Award Banquet at the Holiday Inn in Concord, NH
March 28, 2020

This fraternal year’s Granite Award Banquet will be held at the Holiday Inn Concord,
172 North Main Street, Concord NH 03301, tel.: 603-224-9534 on March 28, 2020.

  • This will be a formal, sit-down plated dinner served by the hotel staff.
  • The appetizer will be a domestic cheese board with crackers.
  • Guests will have a choice among 3 main entrees:

    1. Chicken Marsala
    2. Stuffed Pork Loin
    3. New England Baked Haddock

Dessert will be apple crisp with vanilla ice cream.

All entrees include rolls and butter, seasonal vegetable, potato, coffee, tea, bottled sodas & water.

There will be a cash bar available as well.

Social hour will begin at 5:30 – 6:30 pm. Dinner will be served at 6:45 pm.

For those who wish to stay overnight in Concord, rooms will be available for $119.00 for those attending the event. Just mention this fact when reserving a room.

Ticket price is $35.00 per person.

When reserving your tickets, please make your choice(s) of entrée known so the hotel chef can order accordingly.

Past State Deputy Ed McCann will be in charge of all tickets. Please email or call for your tickets no later than March 15, 2020.

Make checks payable to “NH State Council KofC” and send to:
Ed McCann, PSD, 56 Brookside Drive, Merrimack, NH 03054
Telephone: 603-424-7185
Email: emccann777 [AT] comcast [DOT] net

This is a black tie event/ social baldric or dark business suit.

Table of 8 can be reserved when full payment is received.

SK Paul E. Roy, Chairman Granite Awards Banquet

pdficon smallGranite Award Announcement

pdficon smallGranite Award Ad Form


Important State Events

Upcoming Events
Wed Feb 26 @12:00AM
Ash Wednesday
Tue Mar 03 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Sat Mar 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Sat Mar 14 @ 1:00PM -
State Basketball Free Throw
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Sat Mar 21 @ 1:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - Rochester
Sun Mar 22 @12:00AM
Pro Life Seminar - Cathedral Manchester
Sat Mar 28 @ 5:30PM -
Granite Award Banquet
Sat Apr 04 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Sun Apr 05 @12:00AM
Palm Sunday
Tue Apr 07 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Thu Apr 09 @12:00AM
Holy Thursday
Sun Apr 12 @12:00AM
Good Friday
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo