2019 2020 State Emblem 200x200Save the Date for 2020 State Convention

May1, 2 and 3rd 2020

BirthRight 004"Save the Date" for the 13th Annual Birthright Dinner

Date: February 08, 2020
Time: 6:00pm Dinner
Location: St. John the Baptist Parish Hall 12 School Street Allenstown, NHMass: 4:00pm

BirthrightDinner 001

Guest Speaker Linda Trask
Laconia Aspire Pregnancy Center

Social: 5:30—6:00pm Cheese /Crackers / Fruit Selection Dinner: 6:00pm
Mixed Green Tossed Salad –Assorted Dressing
Cranberry Chicken - Twice Baked Potatoes
Vegetable, Dinner Rolls
Assorted Desserts

 

DEADLINE Feb 1, 2019
Tickets will be at the Door Additional tickets will be available by contacting the
State Function Ticket Chairman
Edward McCann, PSD

Please make checks payable to:
K of C State Council
and mail to:
Edward McCann, PSD
56 Brookside Drive
Merrimack, NH 03054 emccann777 [AT] comcast [DOT] net
603.424.7185

pdficon smallBirthright Dinner Flyer


Upcoming Events
Fri Jan 24 @12:00AM
March for Life - DC
Sun Jan 26 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
Winter Quarterly Meeting
Tue Feb 04 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri Feb 14 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Mon Feb 17 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Fri Feb 21 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Sat Feb 22 @10:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree Goffstown
Wed Feb 26 @12:00AM
Ash Wednesday
Tue Mar 03 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Sat Mar 07 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Manchester
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo