Tribute to VSM William McCarthy

TributeToVSMBillMcCarthy

GlenAndJoleneCamleyPast State Deputy Testimonial
“Glenn Camley & Jolene Camley”

2017-2019

Location: St. Matthew Parish Center
2 Searles Road, Windham,

NH Host Council : St Matthew Council 7572

Host Grand Knight : Michael Funk

Social Hour: 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Time: 6:30 PM September 28, 2019...

Note: Mass is celebrated at 4pm on Saturdays

Cost: $20 per person

Menu: Salad, Chicken Cordon Bleu, Potato, Vegetable, Dessert, Coffee, Tea, Soft Drinks & Water

Deadline for Reservation – Sept 23, 2019

Testimonial: Begins at 7:30 PM with the speaking program Dress: Ladies – Cocktail Dress, Gentlemen-dark business Past State Deputies: PSD Blazer

Master of Ceremonies: Wayne Griffin, PSD

Please make checks out to: Past State Deputy Association Send to:
Ed McCann, PSD -- 56 Brookside Drive
Merrimack, NH 03054
Emccann777 [AT] comcast [DOT] net
603 424-7185

pdficon smallTestimonial Flyer

Upcoming Events
Tue Oct 15 @12:00AM
Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Sat Oct 19 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Board Meeting
Sun Oct 20 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
Fall Quarterly Meeting
Mon Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Fri Nov 01 @12:00AM
All Saints Day
Sat Nov 02 @ 9:00AM -
2nd & 3rd Degree - Magdalen College
Tue Nov 05 @ 6:00PM -
1st Degree - Rochester
Fri Nov 08 @ 7:30AM -
1st Degree - Hudson
Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
1st Degree - Bedford
Fri Nov 22 @12:00AM
State Deputy Mid Year Mtg
 
Facebook Icon Twitter Logo Blue Instagram Icon YouTubeIcon pinterest logo